Articles and Communications

The IMCCE personnel publish articles in various scientific reviews and takes part in international conferences. These articles make possible to diffuse original works, related to research in theoretical celestial mechanics, mathematics, astrometry or planetology and a more technical works applied in the development of the ephemerides.

For search by name, please enter the name without any accent

Search by date (Examples):

  • 1999 : published in 1999
  • 1999-2001 : between 1999 and 2001
  • -1993 : before 1993
  • 2008- : after 2008


Euclid. I. Overview of the Euclid mission

J.A. Acevedo Barroso, A Achúcarro, J Adamek, R Adam, G.E Addison, N Aghanim, M Aguena, V Ajani, Y Akrami, A Al-Bahlawan, A Alavi, I.S Albuquerque, G Alestas, G Alguero, A Allaoui, S.W Allen, V Allevato, A.V Alonso-Tetilla, B Altieri [...]


Discovery of two warm mini-Neptunes with contrasting densities orbiting the young K3V star TOI-815

Angelica Psaridi, Hugh Osborn, François Bouchy, Monika Lendl, Léna Parc, Nicolas Billot, Christopher Broeg, Sérgio Sousa, Vardan Adibekyan, Omar Attia, Andrea Bonfanti, Hritam Chakraborty, Karen Collins, Jeanne Davoult, Elisa Delgado-Mena [...]


Artificial meteors observed in mid-infrared range

Sylvain Rommeluère, Jérémie Vaubaillon, Stefan Loehle, Ranjith Ravichandran, Pavol Matlovič, Juraj Tóth


Long-Term Evolution of the Saturnian System

Matija Ćuk, Maryame El Moutamid, Giacomo Lari, Marc Neveu, Francis Nimmo, Benoît Noyelles, Alyssa Rhoden, Melaine Saillenfest


A recently formed ocean inside Saturn’s moon Mimas

V. Lainey, N. Rambaux, G. Tobie, N. Cooper, Q. Zhang, B. Noyelles, K. Baillié


The Comet Interceptor Mission

Geraint Jones, Colin Snodgrass, Cecilia Tubiana, Michael Küppers, Hideyo Kawakita, Luisa Lara, Jessica Agarwal, Nicolas André, Nicholas Attree, Uli Auster, Stefano Bagnulo, Michele Bannister, Arnaud Beth, Neil Bowles, Andrew Coates [...]


A magnetar giant flare in the nearby starburst galaxy M82

Sandro Mereghetti, Michela Rigoselli, Ruben Salvaterra, Dominik P Pacholski, James C Rodi, Diego Gotz, Edoardo Arrigoni, Paolo d'Avanzo, Christophe Adami, Angela Bazzano, Enrico Bozzo, Riccardo Brivio, Sergio Campana, Enrico Cappellaro [...]